reviewmopa.blogg.se

Starus Partition Recovery 4.8 instal
Starus Partition Recovery 4.8 instal










Starus Partition Recovery 4.8 instal

(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF (bootloader) version-baseband: INVALID_VER_INFO if I run get Var I get what's below, there is no main version btw. I tried several RUU on sd card I get PU_error update. I can't ADB, Can't erase Chace, can't flash a recovery, can't access recovery, when I try to flash I get failed error, I can't get to a black htC screen. phone died now stuck in bootloader fastboot.

Starus Partition Recovery 4.8 instal

It's my friends, here's what I know, was running GPE rom. Hers what I'm running, HTC ONE M8 2014 Verizon, S- off, Unlocked. I need some serious help, I been at this since August ! all help appreciated. I know it would be too late for the guy who started the gap but i am aware that there is more people who also have the same issue. If everything goes all right at this point you'll see an HTC logo in a black background and a green installation bar showing you the the progress of the installation. Conect the phone to the computer via USB, get into the bootloader (make sure to put the phone in fastboot usb mode.) then just fallow the easy steps at ARUWizard software. Download it, unzip it, and run ARUWizard.exe contained in the extracted folder. Once you know your software version: then go ahead and google the proper RUU.zip for your software version. Otherwise is NOT going to work.Ī list will be displayed. Then if you got 5.06.651.6 you'll need 5.06.651.6 RUU HTC One zip file. If your software version is 5.03.651.3, what you need to get is 5.03.651.3 RUU HTC ONE zip file. You need to find out your original software version and google the apropiated RUU zip for your Phone. You are just using the wrong RUU zip file.












Starus Partition Recovery 4.8 instal